Lottery Operators in Canada

by GIDApp

Interprovincial Lottery Corporation

The Interprovincial Lottery Corporation (ILC) presently administers 3 lottery games nationally: Lotto 6/49, Lotto Max and Daily Grand. Official site:

ILC Lottery Games »

Atlantic Lottery Corporation

Atlantic Lottery Corporation (ALC), is also known simply as Atlantic Lottery or as Loto Atlantique in French. The ALC provides lottery games in Atlantic Canada. Official site:

ALC Lottery Games »

British Columbia Lottery Corporation

Founded in 1985, British Columbia Lottery Corporation (BCLC) provides various lottery games in the province of British Columbia. Official site:

BCLC Lottery Games »

Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation

The Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) is the provincial lottery operator in the Canadian province of Ontario. The OLG was established in 1975. It is responsible for the social, safe and secure environment of gambling. Official site:

OLG Lottery Games »

Western Canada Lottery Corporation

Founded in 1974, Western Canada Lottery Corporation (WCLC), is a non-profit, headquartered in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The WCLC provides lottery games for its members, the governments of Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba. Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut also get to participate as associate members. Official site:

WCLC Lottery Games »